B is for Bowling

B is for Bowling (A to Z Blogging Challenge)

I derive a great deal of pleasure from bowling at least twice a week at my local bowling alley, Revs, in Burnaby, BC.

Revs is the largest 10 pin bowling alley in Western Canada with 48 lanes.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 21:27:56

    Cool! I’m not really a bowler, although I enjoy it from time to time. But I met my husband in a bowling alley 39 years ago. 🙂
    Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Reply

  2. Heather Spiva
    Apr 03, 2012 @ 12:14:26

    I love bowling!! Nice to meet a fellow author (tho I’m kids fiction). Good luck with your a to z blogging!

    Reply

  3. bonniers
    Apr 03, 2012 @ 18:32:49

    Bowling is lots of fun 🙂

    I have a good friend in Creston, BC. Is that anywhere near Burnaby?

    Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

    Reply

  4. Arlee Bird
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 23:26:28

    It’s been quite a few years since I’ve done any bowling, but I used to bowl quite often when I was younger. In fact, when I was in college bowling was offered as a phys ed class. Since PE was a required course at that time I took two classes since I really disliked PE classes, but bowling I could handle.

    Lee
    An A to Z Co-Host
    Tossing It Out

    Reply

Leave a comment